• Contact Us

  • Director

    NamePhoneeMailOffice
    Jarett Gilbert  jarett.gilbert@clackamas.edu
  • Administrative Assistant

    Name

    Phone Email Office
    Christy McClure 503-594-0650 christym@clackamas.edu H-278
  • Faculty

    NamePhoneEmailOffice
    Maria Corona503-594-0693mariac@clackamas.eduH-379
    Carol Dodson503-594-0654carold@clackamas.eduH-280
    Christina Lee503-594-0670christina.lee@clackamas.eduH-H286
    Karen Maynard503-594-0695kmaynard@clackamas.eduH-381
    Sarah Morris503-594-0658sarahm@clackamas.eduH-284
    Carol Thorn503-594-0652carolt@clackamas.eduH-285
    Helen Wand503-594-0694helenw@clackamas.eduH-380
  • Contact our Health Sciences Department

    Harmony Campus - 7738 S.E. Harmony Road, Milwaukie, Oregon 97222

    Call us: 503-594-0650