CCC Budget Committee

The Clackamas Community College Budget Committee is comprised of citizen representatives from each of the college district's seven zones. The Budget Committee meets each spring to review the college's proposed budget before sending it on to the CCC Board of Education. Budget Committee members are appointed by the board and serve three-year terms.

Budget Committee Membership

Zone 1: Milwaukie

John Fox - term ends 6/30/2020

Zone 2: Clackamas

Dave McTeague - term ends 6/30/2019

Zone 3: Gladstone

Wade Byers - 6/30/2019

Zone 4: Oregon City

Christine Didway, Chair - term ends 6/30/2018

Zone 5: West Linn

Betty Reynolds - term ends 6/30/2020

Zone 6: Estacada

Jamie Damon - term ends 6/30/2020

Zone 7: Canby

Michael McNichols - term ends 6/30/2018